New Board Members Elected for the next Two Years

Front row left to right: Vice President Luz Marina Gonzalez, (Aruba), Vice President Jan Rhodes (Papakura, Auckland, New Zealand); Back row left to right: Vice President Brenda Cherry (Wooster, Ohio, United States), President Emilie Simon (Manila South, Philippines), President-Elect/Treasurer Carol Patin, MD (Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States).

Washington, DC, July 2018 – Quota International delegates from more than 240 Quota Clubs, 21 Regions, the International Board of Directors, and the Past International Presidents have elected the next Board of Directors for 2018-2020.  Pictured above is the new Board of Directors:

President Emilie Simon Manila, Philippines – Region 18

President-Elect/Treasurer Carol Patin, MD Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States – Region 9

Vice President Brenda Cherry  Wooster, Ohio, United States – Region 2

Vice President Luz Marina Gonzalez Oranjestad, Aruba – Region 10

Vice President Jan Rhodes Papakura, Auckland, New Zealand – Region 21


1420 21st Street, NW
Washington, DC, 20036
United States



Phone:            202.331.9694
Fax:                 202.331.4395

© 2019 Quota International, Inc.

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle