2012-2013 Board Nominees Announced and Declared Elected

  • December 7, 2011

2012-2013 Board Nominees Announced and Declared Elected

Quota International is pleased to announce nominees for 2012-2013 Board of Director positions:

2012-2013 International President-elect
Karen Murphy
QI of Beenleigh, Queensland, Australia

2012-2013 International Treasurer
Marie Dobson-Dunlop
QI of Huronia, Ontario, Canada

2012-2014 Canada Area Director
Beverly Jaeger
QI of Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada

2012-2014 South Area Director
Vicki Miller
QI of Mississippi Gulf Coast, Mississippi, United States

2012-2014 West Area Director
Tess Tompos
QI of Central Oregon, Oregon, United States

Because there is one nominee only for all open 2012 board positions, no 2012 elections will be held and 2011-2012 President Chris Tracey-Patte has declared all nominees official winners. Nominees will be installed on July 13, 2012, at Convention 2012. Continuing 2012-2013 board members include:

2012-2013 International President
Laura Lahman
QI of Coral Springs-Parkland, Florida, United States

2011-2013 Central Area Director
Judy Walthers
QI of Kenosha-Racine, Wisconsin, United States

2011-2013 East Area Director
Michelle Fryling
QI of Indiana, Pennsylvania, United States

2011-2013 South Pacific Area Director
Denise Rowell
QI of Coolum Beach, Queensland, Australia

Share With Friends Online